The New Committee

The AGM was held on Wednesday 10th October 2018 and the committee was elected.

There were a couple changes, so the good work that the previous committee provided will continue.

Now for those who do not know who the committee is, it’s time to introduce them.

President:                    Tony Woodgate

Vice President:            David Millard

Secretary:                    Mac Hosking

Vice Secretary:           Barry Godwin

Treasurer:                   Donna Jeremy

Vice Treasurer:         Jodie Woodgate

Speak Your Mind

Gympie Wordpress Development
Gympie Business Directory